Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
 
El Sherouk Club - Sport Activities - Principal Committee


El Sherouk / Sports Principal Committee Description here




President
Mr.Hazem sheeha
Telephone:
Email: hsheeha@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Karim Akram
Telephone:
Email: kakram@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Mahmoud kamal Metwaly
Telephone:
Email: mmetwaly@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Nader Mohamed Abdo Saleh
Telephone:
Email: nsaleh@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Mohamed Adel
Telephone:
Email: madel@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Hesham Sanad
Telephone:
Email: hsanad@heliopolisclub.com
Member
Mr.Ayman Farouk Ismail
Telephone:
Email: aismail@heliopolisclub.com
© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved